Mursion's Operating Hours

Mursion Simulation Deliveries

Days: Monday - Friday
Eastern Time: 8am - Midnight
Pacific Time: 5am - 9pm 

Live Support for Learners and Simulation Specialists

Days: Monday - Friday
Eastern Time: 8am - 9pm 
Pacific Time: 5am - 6pm

Mursion Support Phone: (855) 999-5818
Mursion Support Email: support@mursion.com

Mursion Support Site: support.mursion.com (available 24/7)


Self-Service client learners should reach out directly to the client program manager for support.

Please note that we will not be available on the days listed on our Holiday Calendar.